Tickets for ALL HOME MATCHES are now available. CLICK HERE to purchase tickets to support ATL UTD 2 this season!

Atlanta United 2 Schedule
Date
Time
Home Team
Away Team
Venue
Saturday, March 12
7:30 p.m.
Louisville City
Atlanta United 2
Lynn Family Stadium
Wednesday, March 16
7:30 p.m.
Atlanta United 2
New York Red Bulls II
Fifth Third Bank Stadium
Wednesday, March 23
7:30 p.m.
Atlanta United 2
Tampa Bay Rowdies
Fifth Third Bank Stadium
Sunday, March 27
7:30 p.m.
Atlanta United 2
Charleston Battery
Fifth Third Bank Stadium
Saturday, April 2
7:00 p.m.
Hartford Athletic
Atlanta United 2
Dillon Stadium
Saturday, April 9
7:30 p.m.
Atlanta United 2
Detroit City FC
Fifth Third Bank Stadium
Saturday, April 16
7:00 p.m.
Indy Eleven
Atlanta United 2
Michael A. Carroll Stadium
Saturday, April 23
7:00 p.m.
Pittsburgh Riverhounds
Atlanta United 2
Highmark Stadium
Wednesday, May 4
7:30 p.m.
Atlanta United 2
Louisville City
Fifth Third Bank Stadium
Saturday, May 21
7:30 p.m.
Detroit City FC
Atlanta United 2
Keyworth Stadium
Friday, May 27
7:30 p.m.
Atlanta United 2
Orange County SC
Fifth Third Bank Stadium
Wednesday, June 1
7:30 p.m.
Atlanta United 2
Rio Grande Valley FC Toros
Fifth Third Bank Stadium
Saturday, June 4
8:30 p.m.
Memphis 901
Atlanta United 2
AutoZone Park
Saturday, June 11
7:30 p.m.
Atlanta United 2
Loudoun United
Fifth Third Bank Stadium
Saturday, June 18
7:30 p.m.
Atlanta United 2
Hartford Athletic
Fifth Third Bank Stadium
Saturday, June 25
10:00 p.m.
Oakland Roots
Atlanta United 2
Laney Football Stadium
Wednesday, June 29
7:00 p.m.
Charleston Battery
Atlanta United 2
Ralph Lundy Field at Patriots Point Soccer Stadium
Saturday, July 2
7:30 p.m.
Atlanta United 2
El Paso Locomotive
Fifth Third Bank Stadium
Wednesday, July 6
7:30 p.m.
Atlanta United 2
Birmingham Legion
Fifth Third Bank Stadium
Saturday, July 9
8:30 p.m.
FC Tulsa
Atlanta United 2
ONEOK Field
Saturday, July 16
9:00 p.m.
San Antonio FC
Atlanta United 2
Toyota Field
Saturday, July 23
7:30 p.m.
Tampa Bay Rowdies
Atlanta United 2
Al Lang Stadium
Saturday, July 30
7:30 p.m.
Atlanta United 2
Las Vegas Lights
Fifth Third Bank Stadium
Saturday, August 6
7:30 p.m.
Birmingham Legion
Atlanta United 2
Protective Stadium
Tuesday, August 9
7:00 p.m.
New York Red Bulls II
Atlanta United 2
MSU Soccer Park
Saturday, August 13
7:30 p.m.
Atlanta United 2
Miami FC
Fifth Third Bank Stadium
Saturday, August 20
7:30 p.m.
Loudoun United
Atlanta United 2
Segra Field
Saturday, August 27
7:30 p.m.
Atlanta United 2
Pittsburgh Riverhounds
Fifth Third Bank Stadium
Saturday, September 3
7:30 p.m.
Atlanta United 2
FC Tulsa
Fifth Third Bank Stadium
Wednesday, September 7
7:30 p.m.
Atlanta United 2
Memphis 901
Fifth Third Bank Stadium
Saturday, September 17
7:00 p.m.
Miami FC
Atlanta United 2
Riccardo Silva Stadium
Wednesday, September 28
7:30 p.m.
Atlanta United 2
Indy Eleven
Fifth Third Bank Stadium
Saturday, October 8
10:30 p.m.
LA Galaxy II
Atlanta United 2
Dignity Health Sports Park
Saturday, October 15
10:30 p.m.
Phoenix Rising
Atlanta United 2
Phoenix Rising Stadium at Wild Horse Pass