Schedule

  • A
    Saturday, 10 February, 2018 4:00PM ET
    NASHVILLE SC
    FIRST TENNESSEE PARK
  • A
    Saturday, 17 February, 2018 5:00PM ET
    COLUMBUS CREW SC
    MUSC HEALTH STADIUM
  • A
    Wednesday, 21 February, 2018 7:30PM ET
    MINNESOTA UNITED FC
    MUSC HEALTH STADIUM
  • A
    Saturday, 24 February, 2018 7:30PM ET
    CHARLESTON BATTERY
    MUSC HEALTH STADIUM
  • A
    Saturday, 3 March, 2018 3:30PM ET
    HOUSTON DYNAMO
    BBVA COMPASS STADIUM
    Broadcast: Univision
    MLS

  • H
    Sunday, 11 March, 2018 3:00PM ET
    D.C. UNITED
    MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM
    Broadcast: ESPN
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, 17 March, 2018 7:30PM ET
    VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX Sports South
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, 1 April, 2018 2:00PM ET
    MINNESOTA UNITED FC
    TCF BANK STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX Sports South
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, 7 April, 2018 5:00PM ET
    LOS ANGELES FOOTBALL CLUB
    MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM
    Broadcast: ESPN
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, 15 April, 2018 6:00PM ET
    NEW YORK CITY FC
    MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM
    Broadcast: FS1
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, 21 April, 2018 10:30PM ET
    LA GALAXY
    STUBHUB CENTER
    Broadcast: FOX Sports South
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, 28 April, 2018 1:00PM ET
    MONTREAL IMPACT
    MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX Sports South
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, 5 May, 2018 6:00PM ET
    CHICAGO FIRE
    TOYOTA PARK
    Broadcast: FOX Sports South
    MLS

  • H
    Wednesday, 9 May, 2018 7:30PM ET
    SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX Sports South
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, 13 May, 2018 6:00PM ET
    ORLANDO CITY SC
    ORLANDO CITY STADIUM
    Broadcast: FS1
    MLS

  • H
    Sunday, 20 May, 2018 7:00PM ET
    NEW YORK RED BULLS
    MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM
    Broadcast: FS1
    MLS
  • A
    Wednesday, 30 May, 2018 7:30PM ET
    NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    GILLETTE STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX Sports South
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, 2 June, 2018 7:00PM ET
    PHILADELPHIA UNION
    MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX Sports South
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, 9 June, 2018 12:30PM ET
    NEW YORK CITY FC
    YANKEE STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX Sports South
    MLS

  • A
    Wednesday, 13 June, 2018 7:30PM ET
    COLUMBUS CREW SC
    MAPFRE STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX Sports South
    MLS

  • H
    Sunday, 24 June, 2018 4:30PM ET
    PORTLAND TIMBERS
    MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, 30 June, 2018 7:00PM ET
    ORLANDO CITY SC
    MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM
    Broadcast: ESPN
    MLS
  • A
    Wednesday, 4 July, 2018 8:00PM ET
    FC DALLAS
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX Sports South
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, 7 July, 2018 7:00PM ET
    PHILADELPHIA UNION
    TALEN ENERGY STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX Sports South
    MLS

  • H
    Sunday, 15 July, 2018 2:00PM ET
    SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, 21 July, 2018 3:30PM ET
    D.C. UNITED
    MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM
    Broadcast: Univision
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, 28 July, 2018 7:30PM ET
    MONTREAL IMPACT
    STADE SAPUTO
    Broadcast: FOX Sports South
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, 4 August, 2018 4:00PM ET
    TORONTO FC
    MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM
    Broadcast: ESPN
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, 19 August, 2018 4:00PM ET
    COLUMBUS CREW SC
    MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX Sports South
    MLS
  • A
    Friday, 24 August, 2018 8:00PM ET
    ORLANDO CITY SC
    ORLANDO CITY STADIUM
    Broadcast: ESPN
    MLS

  • A
    Sunday, 2 September, 2018 5:30PM ET
    D.C. UNITED
    AUDI FIELD
    Broadcast: FS1
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, 15 September, 2018 3:30PM ET
    COLORADO RAPIDS
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: UniMás
    MLS

  • A
    Wednesday, 19 September, 2018 10:30PM ET
    SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    AVAYA STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX Sports South
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, 22 September, 2018 7:00PM ET
    REAL SALT LAKE
    MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX Sports South
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, 30 September, 2018 1:00PM ET
    NEW YORK RED BULLS
    RED BULL ARENA (USA)
    Broadcast: ESPN
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, 6 October, 2018 3:30PM ET
    NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM
    Broadcast: Univision
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, 21 October, 2018 TBD
    CHICAGO FIRE
    MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX Sports South
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, 28 October, 2018 4:30PM ET
    TORONTO FC
    BMO FIELD
    Broadcast: FOX Sports South
    MLS