Schedule

  • A
    LOSS 5-1
    Wednesday, 3 July, 2019 8:00PM ET
    CHICAGO FIRE
    SEATGEEK STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX Sports South, FOX Sports GO
    MLS
  • H
    3-3
    Sunday, 7 July, 2019 2:00PM ET
    NEW YORK RED BULLS
    MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX, FOX Sports GO
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-0
    Wednesday, 10 July, 2019 7:30PM ET
    SAINT LOUIS FC
    FIFTH THIRD BANK STADIUM
  • A
    LOSS 2-1
    Sunday, 14 July, 2019 3:55PM ET
    SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    CENTURYLINK FIELD
    Broadcast: ESPN, ESPN Deportes, WatchESPN
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 5-0
    Wednesday, 17 July, 2019 7:00PM ET
    HOUSTON DYNAMO
    MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX Sports South, FOX Sports GO
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, 21 July, 2019 4:00PM ET
    D.C. UNITED
    MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM
    Broadcast: ESPN, ESPN Deportes, WatchESPN
    MLS
  • A
    Friday, 26 July, 2019 10:00PM ET
    LOS ANGELES FOOTBALL CLUB
    BANC OF CALIFORNIA STADIUM
    Broadcast: ESPN, ESPN Deportes, WatchESPN
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, 3 August, 2019 5:00PM ET
    LA GALAXY
    MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX, FOX Sports GO
    MLS
  • A
    Tuesday, 6 August, 2019 7:30PM ET
    ORLANDO CITY SC
    EXPLORIA STADIUM

  • H
    Sunday, 11 August, 2019 4:00PM ET
    NEW YORK CITY FC
    MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM
    Broadcast: ESPN, ESPN Deportes, WatchESPN
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, 18 August, 2019 10:00PM ET
    PORTLAND TIMBERS
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: FOX Sports GO, FS1
    MLS

  • A
    Friday, 23 August, 2019 8:00PM ET
    ORLANDO CITY SC
    EXPLORIA STADIUM
    Broadcast: ESPN, ESPN Deportes, WatchESPN
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, 31 August, 2019 7:30PM ET
    PHILADELPHIA UNION
    TALEN ENERGY STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX Sports Southeast, FOX Sports GO
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, 14 September, 2019 7:00PM ET
    COLUMBUS CREW SC
    MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX Sports Southeast, FOX Sports GO
    MLS
  • A
    Wednesday, 18 September, 2019 7:30PM ET
    FC CINCINNATI
    NIPPERT STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX Sports South, FOX Sports GO
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, 21 September, 2019 3:30PM ET
    SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM
    Broadcast: Univision
    MLS
  • A
    Wednesday, 25 September, 2019 7:00PM ET
    NEW YORK CITY FC
    YANKEE STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX Sports South, FOX Sports GO
    MLS

  • A
    Sunday, 29 September, 2019 5:00PM ET
    MONTREAL IMPACT
    STADE SAPUTO
    Broadcast: FOX Sports Southeast, FOX Sports GO
    MLS

  • H
    Sunday, 6 October, 2019 4:00PM ET
    NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM
    MLS