Schedule

UPDATE: March 19, 2020 – In accordance with the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention’s guidance to postpone events involving more than 50 people over the next eight weeks, Major League Soccer has extended the postponement of its matches during this period of time. MLS remains focused on playing the entire 2020 season and is evaluating all options, including pushing back the end of the season and playing MLS Cup in December, as the league did prior to the 2019 season. The league is also identifying other available dates. Throughout this process, MLS will continue to prioritize the safety of our fans, players, employees and partners and to coordinate with federal and local public health authorities as well as other sporting organizations.

  • A
    LOSS 4-0
    Saturday, 3 March, 2018 3:30PM ET
    HOUSTON DYNAMO
    BBVA STADIUM
    Broadcast: Univision
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 3-1
    Sunday, 11 March, 2018 3:00PM ET
    D.C. UNITED
    MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM
    Broadcast: ESPN
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 4-1
    Saturday, 17 March, 2018 7:30PM ET
    VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX Sports South
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 1-0
    Saturday, 31 March, 2018 8:00PM ET
    MINNESOTA UNITED FC
    TCF BANK STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX Sports South
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 5-0
    Saturday, 7 April, 2018 5:00PM ET
    LOS ANGELES FOOTBALL CLUB
    MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM
    Broadcast: ESPN
    MLS
  • H
    2-2
    Sunday, 15 April, 2018 6:00PM ET
    NEW YORK CITY FC
    MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM
    Broadcast: FS1
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 2-0
    Saturday, 21 April, 2018 10:30PM ET
    LA GALAXY
    DIGNITY HEALTH SPORTS PARK
    Broadcast: FOX Sports Southeast
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 4-1
    Saturday, 28 April, 2018 1:00PM ET
    MONTREAL IMPACT
    MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX Sports South
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 2-1
    Saturday, 5 May, 2018 8:30PM ET
    CHICAGO FIRE FC
    SEATGEEK STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX Sports Southeast
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 2-0
    Wednesday, 9 May, 2018 7:30PM ET
    SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX Sports South
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 2-1
    Sunday, 13 May, 2018 6:00PM ET
    ORLANDO CITY SC
    EXPLORIA STADIUM
    Broadcast: FS1
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 3-1
    Sunday, 20 May, 2018 7:00PM ET
    NEW YORK RED BULLS
    MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM
    Broadcast: FS1
    MLS
  • A
    1-1
    Wednesday, 30 May, 2018 7:30PM ET
    NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    GILLETTE STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX Sports South
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 3-1
    Saturday, 2 June, 2018 7:30PM ET
    PHILADELPHIA UNION
    MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX Sports Southeast
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 3-0
    Wednesday, 6 June, 2018 7:30PM ET
    CHARLESTON BATTERY
    FIFTH THIRD BANK STADIUM
  • A
    1-1
    Saturday, 9 June, 2018 12:30PM ET
    NEW YORK CITY FC
    YANKEE STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX Sports Southeast
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 2-0
    Wednesday, 13 June, 2018 7:30PM ET
    COLUMBUS CREW SC
    MAPFRE STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX Sports South, FOX Sports GO
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 1-0
    Wednesday, 20 June, 2018 7:30PM ET
    CHICAGO FIRE FC
    MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM
    Broadcast: ATLUTD.com/live
  • H
    1-1
    Sunday, 24 June, 2018 4:30PM ET
    PORTLAND TIMBERS
    MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX, FOX Sports GO
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 4-0
    Saturday, 30 June, 2018 7:00PM ET
    ORLANDO CITY SC
    MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM
    Broadcast: ESPN, WatchESPN
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 3-2
    Wednesday, 4 July, 2018 8:00PM ET
    FC DALLAS
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX Sports South, FOX Sports GO
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 2-0
    Saturday, 7 July, 2018 7:00PM ET
    PHILADELPHIA UNION
    TALEN ENERGY STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX Sports Southeast, FOX Sports GO
    MLS
  • H
    1-1
    Sunday, 15 July, 2018 2:00PM ET
    SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX, FOX Sports GO
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 3-1
    Saturday, 21 July, 2018 3:30PM ET
    D.C. UNITED
    MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM
    Broadcast: Univision
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 2-1
    Saturday, 28 July, 2018 7:00PM ET
    MONTREAL IMPACT
    STADE SAPUTO
    Broadcast: FOX Sports Southeast, FOX Sports GO
    MLS
  • H
    2-2
    Saturday, 4 August, 2018 4:00PM ET
    TORONTO FC
    MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM
    Broadcast: ESPN, WatchESPN
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 3-1
    Sunday, 19 August, 2018 4:00PM ET
    COLUMBUS CREW SC
    MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX Sports Southeast, FOX Sports GO
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 2-1
    Friday, 24 August, 2018 8:00PM ET
    ORLANDO CITY SC
    EXPLORIA STADIUM
    Broadcast: ESPN, WatchESPN
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 3-1
    Sunday, 2 September, 2018 7:30PM ET
    D.C. UNITED
    AUDI FIELD
    Broadcast: FOX Sports GO, FS1
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 3-0
    Saturday, 15 September, 2018 3:30PM ET
    COLORADO RAPIDS
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Univision
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 4-3
    Wednesday, 19 September, 2018 11:00PM ET
    SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    EARTHQUAKES STADIUM
    Broadcast: UniMás
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-0
    Saturday, 22 September, 2018 7:00PM ET
    REAL SALT LAKE
    MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX Sports Southeast, FOX Sports GO
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 2-0
    Sunday, 30 September, 2018 1:00PM ET
    NEW YORK RED BULLS
    RED BULL ARENA (USA)
    Broadcast: ESPN, WatchESPN
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-1
    Saturday, 6 October, 2018 3:30PM ET
    NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM
    Broadcast: Univision
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-1
    Sunday, 21 October, 2018 3:00PM ET
    CHICAGO FIRE FC
    MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM
    Broadcast: ESPN
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 4-1
    Sunday, 28 October, 2018 4:30PM ET
    TORONTO FC
    BMO FIELD
    Broadcast: FOX Sports Southeast, FOX Sports GO
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 1-0
    Sunday, 4 November, 2018 7:30PM ET
    NEW YORK CITY FC
    YANKEE STADIUM
  • H
    WIN 3-1
    Sunday, 11 November, 2018 5:30PM ET
    NEW YORK CITY FC
    MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM
  • H
    WIN 3-0
    Sunday, 25 November, 2018 5:00PM ET
    NEW YORK RED BULLS
    MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM
    Broadcast: ESPN, WatchESPN
  • A
    LOSS 1-0
    Thursday, 29 November, 2018 7:30PM ET
    NEW YORK RED BULLS
    RED BULL ARENA (USA)
    Broadcast: FOX Sports GO, FS1
  • H
    WIN 2-0
    Saturday, 8 December, 2018 8:00PM ET
    PORTLAND TIMBERS
    MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX, UniMás