The Coca-Cola Party Pack includes a matchday ticket + access to the Coca-Cola Pre-Party at The Home Depot Backyard + an ATL UTD souvenir. Pricing starts at $55.

Coca-Cola Pre-Party includes:

  • Access to Coca-Cola tent in The Home Depot Backyard with music, TVs, and outdoor games
  • Food & Beverage (Coca-Cola products, Anheuser-Busch products and Jim N Nicks BBQ)
  • Pre-Party starts 3 hours before kickoff and lasts 2 hours

Beverages include Coca-Cola and Anheuser-Busch products. Food options may rotate each match. Limit of 3 beverages and 1 meal.

Select Your Party Pack Match:

2020 Home Opener
vs FC Cincinnati
Sat, March 7 @ 7:00pm ET

SOLD OUT

 

vs Sporting KC
Sat, March 14
@ 7:00pm ET

SOLD OUT

 

vs Portland Timbers
Sun, April 19
@ 6:30pm ET

SOLD OUT

 

vs Real Salt Lake
Sun, May 3
@ 3:00pm ET

SOLD OUT

 

vs Inter Miami CF
Sun, May 24
@ 6:30pm ET

FIND TICKETS

 

vs Philadelphia Union
Sat, Jun 20
@ 5:30pm ET

SOLD OUT

 

vs LAFC
Sun, August 16
@ 3:00pm ET

FIND TICKETS

 

vs Orlando City
Sun, August 23
@ 2:30pm ET

FIND TICKETS

 

vs New York Red Bulls
Sun, August 30
@ 6:30pm ET

FIND TICKETS

 

vs Chicago Fire
Sat, September 19
@ 3:30pm ET

FIND TICKETS

 

vs Columbus Crew
Sat, September 26
@ 6:00pm ET

FIND TICKETS

 

Already have matchday tickets?:

ADD PRE-PARTY ONLY

See you there.

 

 


 

Questions?
Call: 470-341-1500 Email: fans@atlutd.com | Live Chat