WEB (1)

EVERY MATCH. ALL SEASON LONG.

Join us at our Official Pub Partners for season-long Atlanta United excitement. From official fan watch parties to exclusive promo giveaways, our Pub Partner locations are the place to be for the 2024 away matches. Find your local Pub Partner, and we’ll see you there.

WE ARE THE A!

Visit our social channels and this page for information throughout the year
Official Pub Partners
Official Pub Partners
2024 Watch Party Schedule
DATE
TIME
ATLANTA UNITED vs.
WATCH PARTY VENUE
Saturday, March 23
6:00 p.m.
Toronto FC
Sport & Social
Saturday, April 6
6:00 p.m.
NYCFC
Brewhouse Café
Saturday, April 27
7:00 p.m.
Chicago Fire
TBD
Wednesday, May 15
6:00 p.m.
FC Cincinnati
Westside Motor Lounge
Saturday, May 18
Noon
Nashville SC
Fado Irish Pub - Buckhead
Wednesday, May 29
6:00 p.m.
Inter Miami CF
Willie B's
Wednesday, June 19
6:00 p.m.
D.C. United
Fado Irish Pub - Midtown
Saturday, June 22
7:00 p.m.
St. Louis CITY
Park Tavern
Wednesday, July 3
6:00 p.m.
New England Revolution
TBD
Saturday, July 6
8:00 p.m.
Real Salt Lake 
TBD
Saturday, July 13
6:00 p.m.
CF Montréal 
Westside Motor Lounge
Saturday, August 24
9:00 p.m.
LA Galaxy 
TBD
Saturday, August 31
6:00 p.m.
Charlotte FC
TBD
Saturday, Sept. 21
6:00 p.m.
New York Red Bulls
TBD
Saturday, Sept. 28
6:00 p.m.
Philadelphia Union 
TBD
Saturday, Oct. 19
5:00 p.m.
Orlando City SC 
TBD

The Atlanta United Pub Partner Guide on Apple Maps

Soccer is better with friends and if you can't make it to one of our away matches, our official ATL UTD Pub Partners and our Supporter Groups social locations have you covered, with watch parties catered open to anyone.