2017 MLS Combine Schedule

2017 MLS Player Combine: Live Streams & Schedule

Today marks the beginning of the 2017 MLS Player Combine official matchdays. Yesterday all combine invitees arrived in Carson, Calif. to participate in physical testing which included a 30-meter speed test, a vertical jump and 5-10-5 agility test.

All players were then divided into four different teams (Team Chaos, Team Control, Team Copa, and Team Tango) to compete in matches over the course of the combine. Representatives from the technical staff of every MLS club will be present at the matches in order to evaluate and assess their potential prospects ahead of the 2017 MLS SuperDraft on Friday Jan. 13.

The four teams will each play three games, with doubleheaders set for Jan. 8, 10 and 12. The games will be played at StubHub Center and are open to the public. You can also watch all of the matches LIVE online at the streamed links below:

Sunday, Jan. 8

  • Team Chaos vs. Team Control (1:15 PM PT/4:15 PM ET) - STREAM
  • Team Copa vs. Team Tango (3:00 PM PT/6:00 PM ET) - STREAM

Tuesday, Jan. 10

  • Team Chaos vs. Team Copa (1:15 PM PT/4:15 PM ET) - STREAM
  • Team Control vs. Team Tango (3:00 PM PT/6:00 PM ET) - STREAM

Thursday, Jan. 12

  • Team Copa vs. Team Control (10:00 AM PT/1:00 PM ET) - STREAM
  • Team Chaos vs. Team Tango (11:30 AM PT/2:30 PM ET) - STREAM