Communications Contacts

Communications Team Communications@atlutd.com
Elena Cizmaric
Sr. Director of Communications
ECizmaric@atlutd.com
Chris Winkler
Manager of Communications
CWinkler@atlutd.com
Justin Veldhuis
Communications Coordinator
*Fluent in Spanish
Justin.Veldhuis@atlutd.com
Chris Raimondi
Communications Coordinator
*Main Contact for ATL UTD 2
CRaimondi@atlutd.com
Johannes Schneider
Communications Coordinator
*Fluent in German
Johannes.Schneider@atlutd.com

Credential Requests

Applications for the 2020 season are now being accepted. Media interested in applying for season-long credentials can apply through the Atlanta United 2020 Media Credential Portal. Please note that season-long credentials are reserved for media planning to cover a minimum of 13 of Atlanta United’s 17 MLS home regular season matches. For those not planning to cover that many matches, please wait for single-match credentials, which will be available on a per-game basis with the application process beginning approximately one week prior to each home match. This does not apply for any upcoming Concacaf Champions League matches. For more information, direct inquiries to communications@atlutd.com.

Interview Requests

All interview requests for club personnel must be submitted to a member of the Atlanta United Communications staff at least 24 hours in advance. Media should consult the club's official weekly schedule that outlines the team's training schedule and media availability for a given week. If you do not currently receive that press release, please contact communications@atlutd.com.

As all training schedules are subject to change, media should RSVP with a member of the Atlanta United communications staff to ensure immediate communication in the event last-minute changes are made. For any other inquiries regarding access to club personnel, all media members should review the MLS Media Access Policy before inquiring with a member of Atlanta United's communications staff.