Communications Contacts

Chris Winkler CWinkler@atlutd.com
Director of Communications

Justin Veldhuis Justin.Veldhuis@atlutd.com
Manager, Sports Communications *Primary Contact for First Team Player requests; Fluent in Spanish*

Chris Raimondi CRaimondi@atlutd.com
Manager, Brand Communications

Johannes Schneider Johannes.Schneider@atlutd.com
Communications Coordinator *Secondary Contact for First Team, Secondary Contact for ATL UTD 2; Fluent in German*

Will Jarrett Will.Jarrett@atlutd.com
Communications Assistant Primary Contact for ATL UTD 2

Atlanta United Media Full-Season Credential Requests

2024 Full-Season Media Credential Applications are now closed.

Atlanta United Media Single-Match Credential Requests

Single-Match Credential Applications for the March 9 match vs. New England Revolution are now open. To apply click here.

Media applying for a single-match credential are encouraged to read Atlanta United's Media Policy and Media Guidelines for Mercedes-Benz Stadium prior to filling out the form. For any questions regarding full-season or single-match media credentials, please contact johannes.schneider@atlutd.com.

Interview Requests

All interview requests for club personnel must be submitted to a member of the Atlanta United Communications staff at least 24 hours in advance. Media should consult the club's official weekly schedule that outlines the team's training schedule and media availability for a given week. If you do not currently receive that press release, please contact communications@atlutd.com.

As all training schedules are subject to change, media should RSVP with a member of the Atlanta United communications staff to ensure immediate communication in the event last-minute changes are made. For any other inquiries regarding access to club personnel, all media members should review the Atlanta United's Media Policy before inquiring with a member of Atlanta United's communications staff.