Communications Contacts

Elena Cizmaric ECizmaric@atlutd.com

Sr. Director of Communications

Chris Winkler CWinkler@atlutd.com

Sr. Manager of Communications

Justin Veldhuis Justin.Veldhuis@atlutd.com

Communications Coordinator *Fluent in Spanish*

Chris Raimondi CRaimondi@atlutd.com

Communications Coordinator

Johannes Schneider Johannes.Schneider@atlutd.com

Communications Coordinator *Fluent in German*

Rilee Standriff Rilee.Standriff@atlutd.com

Communications Assistant *Main Contact for ATL UTD 2*

Interview Requests

All interview requests for club personnel must be submitted to a member of the Atlanta United Communications staff at least 24 hours in advance. Media should consult the club's official weekly schedule that outlines the team's training schedule and media availability for a given week. If you do not currently receive that press release, please contact communications@atlutd.com.

As all training schedules are subject to change, media should RSVP with a member of the Atlanta United communications staff to ensure immediate communication in the event last-minute changes are made. For any other inquiries regarding access to club personnel, all media members should review the MLS Media Access Policy before inquiring with a member of Atlanta United's communications staff.