Schedule

  • A
    DRAW 1-1
    Sunday, August 6, 2017 8:00PM ET
    at SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    CHILDREN'S MERCY PARK
    Broadcast: FS1
    MLS
  • A
    Wednesday, August 23, 2017 7:30PM ET
    at D.C. UNITED
    RFK STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX Sports South
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, August 26, 2017 7:00PM ET
    at PHILADELPHIA UNION
    TALEN ENERGY STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX Sports Southeast
    MLS

  • H
    Sunday, September 10, 2017 3:30PM ET
    FC DALLAS
    MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM
    Broadcast: FS1
    MLS
  • H
    Wednesday, September 13, 2017 7:00PM ET
    NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX Sports South
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, September 16, 2017 4:00PM ET
    ORLANDO CITY
    MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM
    Broadcast: Univision
    MLS
  • H
    Wednesday, September 20, 2017 7:00PM ET
    LA GALAXY
    MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM
    Broadcast: ESPN Deportes, ESPN2
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, September 24, 2017 5:00PM ET
    MONTREAL IMPACT
    MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    Wednesday, September 27, 2017 7:00PM ET
    PHILADELPHIA UNION
    MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX Sports South
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, September 30, 2017 7:30PM ET
    at NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    GILLETTE STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX Sports Southeast
    MLS

  • H
    Tuesday, October 3, 2017 7:00PM ET
    MINNESOTA UNITED FC
    MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX Sports South
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, October 15, 2017 5:00PM ET
    at NEW YORK RED BULLS
    RED BULL ARENA
    Broadcast: FOX Sports Southeast
    MLS

  • H
    Sunday, October 22, 2017 4:00PM ET
    TORONTO FC
    MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX Sports South
    MLS