Schedule

  • H
    WIN 2-0
    Saturday, June 1, 2019 6:00PM ET
    CHICAGO FIRE
    MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM
    Broadcast: UniMás
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 3-1
    Thursday, June 13, 2019 7:00PM ET
    CHARLESTON BATTERY
    FIFTH THIRD BANK STADIUM
    USOC

  • A
    WIN 3-2
    Tuesday, June 18, 2019 7:00PM ET
    at COLUMBUS CREW SC
    MAPFRE STADIUM
    USOC
  • A
    Wednesday, June 26, 2019 8:00PM ET
    at TORONTO FC
    BMO FIELD
    Broadcast: FOX Sports South, FOX Sports GO
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, June 29, 2019 6:00PM ET
    MONTREAL IMPACT
    MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX Sports Southeast, FOX Sports GO
    MLS
  • A
    Wednesday, July 3, 2019 8:00PM ET
    at CHICAGO FIRE
    SEATGEEK STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX Sports South, FOX Sports GO
    MLS

  • H
    Sunday, July 7, 2019 2:00PM ET
    NEW YORK RED BULLS
    MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX, FOX Sports GO
    MLS
  • H
    Wednesday, July 10, 2019 7:30PM ET
    SAINT LOUIS FC
    FIFTH THIRD BANK STADIUM
    USOC

  • A
    Sunday, July 14, 2019 3:55PM ET
    at SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    CENTURYLINK FIELD
    Broadcast: ESPN, ESPN Deportes, WatchESPN
    MLS

  • H
    Wednesday, July 17, 2019 7:00PM ET
    HOUSTON DYNAMO
    MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX Sports South, FOX Sports GO
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, July 21, 2019 4:00PM ET
    D.C. UNITED
    MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM
    Broadcast: ESPN, ESPN Deportes, WatchESPN
    MLS
  • A
    Friday, July 26, 2019 10:00PM ET
    at LOS ANGELES FOOTBALL CLUB
    BANC OF CALIFORNIA STADIUM
    Broadcast: ESPN, ESPN Deportes, WatchESPN
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, August 3, 2019 5:00PM ET
    LA GALAXY
    MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX, FOX Sports GO
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, August 11, 2019 4:00PM ET
    NEW YORK CITY FC
    MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM
    Broadcast: ESPN, ESPN Deportes, WatchESPN
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, August 18, 2019 10:00PM ET
    at PORTLAND TIMBERS
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: FOX Sports GO, FS1
    MLS

  • A
    Friday, August 23, 2019 8:00PM ET
    at ORLANDO CITY SC
    EXPLORIA STADIUM
    Broadcast: ESPN, ESPN Deportes, WatchESPN
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, August 31, 2019 7:30PM ET
    at PHILADELPHIA UNION
    TALEN ENERGY STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX Sports Southeast, FOX Sports GO
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, September 14, 2019 7:00PM ET
    COLUMBUS CREW SC
    MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX Sports Southeast, FOX Sports GO
    MLS
  • A
    Wednesday, September 18, 2019 7:30PM ET
    at FC CINCINNATI
    NIPPERT STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX Sports South, FOX Sports GO
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, September 21, 2019 3:30PM ET
    SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM
    Broadcast: Univision
    MLS
  • A
    Wednesday, September 25, 2019 7:00PM ET
    at NEW YORK CITY FC
    YANKEE STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX Sports South, FOX Sports GO
    MLS

  • A
    Sunday, September 29, 2019 5:00PM ET
    at MONTREAL IMPACT
    STADE SAPUTO
    Broadcast: FOX Sports Southeast, FOX Sports GO
    MLS

  • H
    Sunday, October 6, 2019 4:00PM ET
    NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM
    MLS