Schedule

UPDATE: April 17, 2020 - Based on the most recent government guidance, Major League Soccer has extended the postponement of its matches until at least June 8. Major League Soccer remains focused on playing the entire 2020 season, and is evaluating all options, including pushing back the end of the season and playing MLS Cup in December or later. Throughout this process, MLS will continue to prioritize the safety of our fans, players, employees and partners and to coordinate with federal and local public health authorities as well as other sporting organizations.

  • A
    1-1
    Tuesday, February 18, 2020 10:00PM ET
    at MOTAGUA
    ESTADIO OLIMPICO METROPOLITANO
    CCL
  • H
    Tuesday, February 25, 2020 8:00PM ET
    MOTAGUA
    FIFTH THIRD BANK STADIUM
    Broadcast: FS1
    CCL
  • A
    WIN 2-1
    Saturday, February 29, 2020 8:00PM ET
    at NASHVILLE SC
    NISSAN STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-1
    Saturday, March 7, 2020 7:00PM ET
    FC CINCINNATI
    MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX Sports South
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 3-0
    Wednesday, March 11, 2020 10:30PM ET
    at CLUB AMERICA
    AZTECA STADIUM
    Broadcast: FS2
    CCL

  • H
    Saturday, March 14, 2020 Postponed
    SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX Sports South
    MLS
  • H
    Wednesday, March 18, 2020 Postponed
    CLUB AMERICA
    FIFTH THIRD BANK STADIUM
    CCL

  • A
    Saturday, March 21, 2020 Postponed
    at CHICAGO FIRE FC
    SOLDIER FIELD
    Broadcast: Univision
    MLS

  • A
    Sunday, April 5, 2020 Postponed
    at FC CINCINNATI
    NIPPERT STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX Sports Southeast
    MLS

  • H
    Sunday, April 19, 2020 Postponed
    PORTLAND TIMBERS
    MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM
    Broadcast: FS1
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, April 26, 2020 Postponed
    at ORLANDO CITY SC
    EXPLORIA STADIUM
    Broadcast: ESPN
    MLS

  • H
    Sunday, May 3, 2020 Postponed
    REAL SALT LAKE
    MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX Sports Southeast
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, May 9, 2020 Postponed
    at PHILADELPHIA UNION
    TALEN ENERGY STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX Sports Southeast
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, May 16, 2020 Postponed
    at NEW YORK RED BULLS
    RED BULL ARENA (USA)
    Broadcast: Univision
    MLS

  • H
    Sunday, May 24, 2020 Postponed
    INTER MIAMI CF
    MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM
    Broadcast: FS1
    MLS
  • H
    Wednesday, May 27, 2020 Postponed
    TORONTO FC
    MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX Sports South
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, May 30, 2020 Postponed
    at SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    EARTHQUAKES STADIUM
    Broadcast: UniMás
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, June 13, 2020 8:30PM ET
    at HOUSTON DYNAMO
    BBVA STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX Sports Southeast
    MLS

  • A
    Wednesday, June 17, 2020 7:00PM ET
    at NEW YORK CITY FC
    YANKEE STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX Sports South
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, June 20, 2020 5:30PM ET
    PHILADELPHIA UNION
    MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM
    Broadcast: ESPN
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, June 27, 2020 7:30PM ET
    at COLUMBUS CREW SC
    MAPFRE STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX Sports Southeast
    MLS

  • H
    Wednesday, July 1, 2020 7:00PM ET
    MONTREAL IMPACT
    MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX Sports South
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, July 4, 2020 5:00PM ET
    D.C. UNITED
    MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM
    Broadcast: ESPN
    MLS
  • A
    Wednesday, July 8, 2020 7:30PM ET
    at NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    GILLETTE STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX Sports South
    MLS

  • H
    Sunday, July 12, 2020 12:30PM ET
    SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM
    Broadcast: FS1
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, July 18, 2020 4:00PM ET
    at LA GALAXY
    DIGNITY HEALTH SPORTS PARK
    Broadcast: ESPN
    MLS

  • A
    Thursday, July 23, 2020 8:00PM ET
    at INTER MIAMI CF
    INTER MIAMI CF STADIUM IN FORT LAUDERDALE
    Broadcast: ESPN
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, August 1, 2020 3:00PM ET
    NEW YORK CITY FC
    MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM
    Broadcast: ABC
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, August 9, 2020 3:00PM ET
    at MINNESOTA UNITED FC
    ALLIANZ FIELD
    Broadcast: ABC
    MLS

  • H
    Wednesday, August 12, 2020 7:30PM ET
    NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX Sports South
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, August 16, 2020 3:00PM ET
    LOS ANGELES FOOTBALL CLUB
    MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM
    Broadcast: ABC
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, August 23, 2020 2:30PM ET
    ORLANDO CITY SC
    MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX
    MLS
  • A
    Wednesday, August 26, 2020 7:00PM ET
    at MONTREAL IMPACT
    STADE SAPUTO
    Broadcast: FOX Sports South
    MLS

  • H
    Sunday, August 30, 2020 6:30PM ET
    NEW YORK RED BULLS
    MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM
    Broadcast: FS1
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, September 12, 2020 7:30PM ET
    at TORONTO FC
    BMO FIELD
    Broadcast: FOX Sports Southeast
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, September 19, 2020 3:30PM ET
    CHICAGO FIRE FC
    MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM
    Broadcast: Univision
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, September 26, 2020 6:00PM ET
    COLUMBUS CREW SC
    MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX Sports Southeast
    MLS

  • A
    Sunday, October 4, 2020 4:30PM ET
    at D.C. UNITED
    AUDI FIELD
    Broadcast: FOX Sports Southeast
    MLS