Schedule

UPDATE: June 10, 2020 - Major League Soccer announced it will restart the 2020 season with all 26 MLS clubs competing in the MLS is Back Tournament at ESPN Wide World of Sports Complex at the Walt Disney World Resort in Florida beginning July 8. Upon completion of the tournament, MLS plans to continue its regular season with a revised schedule in home markets. The revised schedule may see certain matches from the original 2020 MLS regular season schedule being cancelled or rescheduled. The final number of matches and the schedule for the remainder of the 2020 MLS regular season and related ticket policies will be announced in the coming weeks.

Add to Calendar

  • A
    LOSS 4-0
    Saturday, March 3, 2018 3:30PM ET
    at HOUSTON DYNAMO
    BBVA STADIUM
    Broadcast: Univision
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 3-1
    Sunday, March 11, 2018 3:00PM ET
    D.C. UNITED
    MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM
    Broadcast: ESPN
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 4-1
    Saturday, March 17, 2018 7:30PM ET
    VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX Sports South
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 1-0
    Saturday, March 31, 2018 8:00PM ET
    at MINNESOTA UNITED FC
    TCF BANK STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX Sports South
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 5-0
    Saturday, April 7, 2018 5:00PM ET
    LOS ANGELES FOOTBALL CLUB
    MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM
    Broadcast: ESPN
    MLS
  • H
    2-2
    Sunday, April 15, 2018 6:00PM ET
    NEW YORK CITY FC
    MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM
    Broadcast: FS1
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 2-0
    Saturday, April 21, 2018 10:30PM ET
    at LA GALAXY
    DIGNITY HEALTH SPORTS PARK
    Broadcast: FOX Sports Southeast
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 4-1
    Saturday, April 28, 2018 1:00PM ET
    MONTREAL IMPACT
    MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX Sports South
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 2-1
    Saturday, May 5, 2018 8:30PM ET
    at CHICAGO FIRE FC
    SEATGEEK STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX Sports Southeast
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 2-0
    Wednesday, May 9, 2018 7:30PM ET
    SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX Sports South
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 2-1
    Sunday, May 13, 2018 6:00PM ET
    at ORLANDO CITY SC
    EXPLORIA STADIUM
    Broadcast: FS1
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 3-1
    Sunday, May 20, 2018 7:00PM ET
    NEW YORK RED BULLS
    MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM
    Broadcast: FS1
    MLS
  • A
    1-1
    Wednesday, May 30, 2018 7:30PM ET
    at NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    GILLETTE STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX Sports South
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 3-1
    Saturday, June 2, 2018 7:30PM ET
    PHILADELPHIA UNION
    MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX Sports Southeast
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 3-0
    Wednesday, June 6, 2018 7:30PM ET
    CHARLESTON BATTERY
    FIFTH THIRD BANK STADIUM
    USOC
  • A
    1-1
    Saturday, June 9, 2018 12:30PM ET
    at NEW YORK CITY FC
    YANKEE STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX Sports Southeast
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 2-0
    Wednesday, June 13, 2018 7:30PM ET
    at COLUMBUS CREW SC
    MAPFRE STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX Sports South, FOX Sports GO
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 1-0
    Wednesday, June 20, 2018 7:30PM ET
    CHICAGO FIRE FC
    MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM
    Broadcast: ATLUTD.com/live
    USOC
  • H
    1-1
    Sunday, June 24, 2018 4:30PM ET
    PORTLAND TIMBERS
    MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX, FOX Sports GO
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 4-0
    Saturday, June 30, 2018 7:00PM ET
    ORLANDO CITY SC
    MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM
    Broadcast: ESPN, WatchESPN
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 3-2
    Wednesday, July 4, 2018 8:00PM ET
    at FC DALLAS
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX Sports South, FOX Sports GO
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 2-0
    Saturday, July 7, 2018 7:00PM ET
    at PHILADELPHIA UNION
    TALEN ENERGY STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX Sports Southeast, FOX Sports GO
    MLS
  • H
    1-1
    Sunday, July 15, 2018 2:00PM ET
    SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX, FOX Sports GO
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 3-1
    Saturday, July 21, 2018 3:30PM ET
    D.C. UNITED
    MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM
    Broadcast: Univision
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 2-1
    Saturday, July 28, 2018 7:00PM ET
    at MONTREAL IMPACT
    STADE SAPUTO
    Broadcast: FOX Sports Southeast, FOX Sports GO
    MLS
  • H
    2-2
    Saturday, August 4, 2018 4:00PM ET
    TORONTO FC
    MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM
    Broadcast: ESPN, WatchESPN
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 3-1
    Sunday, August 19, 2018 4:00PM ET
    COLUMBUS CREW SC
    MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX Sports Southeast, FOX Sports GO
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 2-1
    Friday, August 24, 2018 8:00PM ET
    at ORLANDO CITY SC
    EXPLORIA STADIUM
    Broadcast: ESPN, WatchESPN
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 3-1
    Sunday, September 2, 2018 7:30PM ET
    at D.C. UNITED
    AUDI FIELD
    Broadcast: FOX Sports GO, FS1
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 3-0
    Saturday, September 15, 2018 3:30PM ET
    at COLORADO RAPIDS
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Univision
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 4-3
    Wednesday, September 19, 2018 11:00PM ET
    at SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    EARTHQUAKES STADIUM
    Broadcast: UniMás
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-0
    Saturday, September 22, 2018 7:00PM ET
    REAL SALT LAKE
    MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX Sports Southeast, FOX Sports GO
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 2-0
    Sunday, September 30, 2018 1:00PM ET
    at NEW YORK RED BULLS
    RED BULL ARENA (USA)
    Broadcast: ESPN, WatchESPN
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-1
    Saturday, October 6, 2018 3:30PM ET
    NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM
    Broadcast: Univision
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-1
    Sunday, October 21, 2018 3:00PM ET
    CHICAGO FIRE FC
    MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM
    Broadcast: ESPN
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 4-1
    Sunday, October 28, 2018 4:30PM ET
    at TORONTO FC
    BMO FIELD
    Broadcast: FOX Sports Southeast, FOX Sports GO
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 1-0
    Sunday, November 4, 2018 7:30PM ET
    at NEW YORK CITY FC
    YANKEE STADIUM
    MLS Playoffs
  • H
    WIN 3-1
    Sunday, November 11, 2018 5:30PM ET
    NEW YORK CITY FC
    MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM
    MLS Playoffs
  • H
    WIN 3-0
    Sunday, November 25, 2018 5:00PM ET
    NEW YORK RED BULLS
    MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM
    Broadcast: ESPN, WatchESPN
    MLS Playoffs
  • A
    LOSS 1-0
    Thursday, November 29, 2018 7:30PM ET
    at NEW YORK RED BULLS
    RED BULL ARENA (USA)
    Broadcast: FOX Sports GO, FS1
    MLS Playoffs
  • H
    WIN 2-0
    Saturday, December 8, 2018 8:00PM ET
    PORTLAND TIMBERS
    MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX, UniMás
    Cup