Schedule

  • A
    LOSS 4-0
    Saturday, March 3, 2018 3:30PM ET
    at HOUSTON DYNAMO
    BBVA COMPASS STADIUM
    Broadcast: Univision
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 3-1
    Sunday, March 11, 2018 3:00PM ET
    D.C. UNITED
    MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM
    Broadcast: ESPN
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 4-1
    Saturday, March 17, 2018 7:30PM ET
    VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX Sports South
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 1-0
    Saturday, March 31, 2018 8:00PM ET
    at MINNESOTA UNITED FC
    TCF BANK STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX Sports South
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 5-0
    Saturday, April 7, 2018 5:00PM ET
    LOS ANGELES FOOTBALL CLUB
    MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM
    Broadcast: ESPN
    MLS
  • H
    2-2
    Sunday, April 15, 2018 6:00PM ET
    NEW YORK CITY FC
    MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM
    Broadcast: FS1
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 2-0
    Saturday, April 21, 2018 10:30PM ET
    at LA GALAXY
    STUBHUB CENTER
    Broadcast: FOX Sports Southeast
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 4-1
    Saturday, April 28, 2018 1:00PM ET
    MONTREAL IMPACT
    MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX Sports South
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 2-1
    Saturday, May 5, 2018 8:30PM ET
    at CHICAGO FIRE
    TOYOTA PARK
    Broadcast: FOX Sports Southeast
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 2-0
    Wednesday, May 9, 2018 7:30PM ET
    SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX Sports South
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 2-1
    Sunday, May 13, 2018 6:00PM ET
    at ORLANDO CITY SC
    ORLANDO CITY STADIUM
    Broadcast: FS1
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 3-1
    Sunday, May 20, 2018 7:00PM ET
    NEW YORK RED BULLS
    MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM
    Broadcast: FS1
    MLS
  • A
    1-1
    Wednesday, May 30, 2018 7:30PM ET
    at NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    GILLETTE STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX Sports South
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 3-1
    Saturday, June 2, 2018 7:30PM ET
    PHILADELPHIA UNION
    MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX Sports Southeast
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 3-0
    Wednesday, June 6, 2018 7:30PM ET
    CHARLESTON BATTERY
    FIFTH THIRD BANK STADIUM
    USOC
  • A
    1-1
    Saturday, June 9, 2018 12:30PM ET
    at NEW YORK CITY FC
    YANKEE STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX Sports Southeast
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 2-0
    Wednesday, June 13, 2018 7:30PM ET
    at COLUMBUS CREW SC
    MAPFRE STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX Sports South, FOX Sports GO
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 1-0
    Wednesday, June 20, 2018 7:30PM ET
    CHICAGO FIRE
    MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM
    Broadcast: ATLUTD.com/live
    USOC
  • H
    1-1
    Sunday, June 24, 2018 4:30PM ET
    PORTLAND TIMBERS
    MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX, FOX Sports GO
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 4-0
    Saturday, June 30, 2018 7:00PM ET
    ORLANDO CITY SC
    MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM
    Broadcast: ESPN, WatchESPN
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 3-2
    Wednesday, July 4, 2018 8:00PM ET
    at FC DALLAS
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX Sports South, FOX Sports GO
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 2-0
    Saturday, July 7, 2018 7:00PM ET
    at PHILADELPHIA UNION
    TALEN ENERGY STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX Sports Southeast, FOX Sports GO
    MLS
  • H
    1-1
    Sunday, July 15, 2018 2:00PM ET
    SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX, FOX Sports GO
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, July 21, 2018 3:30PM ET
    D.C. UNITED
    MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM
    Broadcast: Univision
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, July 28, 2018 7:00PM ET
    at MONTREAL IMPACT
    STADE SAPUTO
    Broadcast: FOX Sports Southeast, FOX Sports GO
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, August 4, 2018 4:00PM ET
    TORONTO FC
    MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM
    Broadcast: ESPN, WatchESPN
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, August 19, 2018 4:00PM ET
    COLUMBUS CREW SC
    MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX Sports Southeast, FOX Sports GO
    MLS
  • A
    Friday, August 24, 2018 8:00PM ET
    at ORLANDO CITY SC
    ORLANDO CITY STADIUM
    Broadcast: ESPN, WatchESPN
    MLS

  • A
    Sunday, September 2, 2018 7:30PM ET
    at D.C. UNITED
    AUDI FIELD
    Broadcast: FOX Sports GO, FS1
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, September 15, 2018 3:30PM ET
    at COLORADO RAPIDS
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: UniMás
    MLS

  • A
    Wednesday, September 19, 2018 10:30PM ET
    at SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    AVAYA STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX Sports Southeast, FOX Sports GO
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, September 22, 2018 7:00PM ET
    REAL SALT LAKE
    MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX Sports Southeast, FOX Sports GO
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, September 30, 2018 1:00PM ET
    at NEW YORK RED BULLS
    RED BULL ARENA (USA)
    Broadcast: ESPN, WatchESPN
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, October 6, 2018 3:30PM ET
    NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM
    Broadcast: Univision
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, October 21, 2018 3:00PM ET
    CHICAGO FIRE
    MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX Sports South, FOX Sports GO
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, October 28, 2018 4:30PM ET
    at TORONTO FC
    BMO FIELD
    Broadcast: FOX Sports South, FOX Sports GO
    MLS