Schedule

  • H
    LOSS 2-1
    Sunday, March 5, 2017 7:30PM ET
    NEW YORK RED BULLS
    BOBBY DODD STADIUM
    Broadcast: FS1
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 6-1
    Sunday, March 12, 2017 5:00PM ET
    at MINNESOTA UNITED FC
    TCF BANK STADIUM
    Broadcast: ESPN2
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 4-0
    Saturday, March 18, 2017 4:00PM ET
    CHICAGO FIRE
    BOBBY DODD STADIUM
    Broadcast: UniMás
    MLS
  • A
    DRAW 0-0
    Friday, March 31, 2017 10:00PM ET
    at SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    CENTURYLINK FIELD
    Broadcast: FS1
    MLS
  • A
    DRAW 2-2
    Saturday, April 8, 2017 7:30PM ET
    at TORONTO FC
    BMO FIELD
    Broadcast: FOX Sports South
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 2-1
    Saturday, April 15, 2017 1:00PM ET
    at MONTREAL IMPACT
    STADE SAPUTO
    Broadcast: FOX Sports South
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 3-1
    Saturday, April 22, 2017 9:30PM ET
    at REAL SALT LAKE
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX Sports Southeast
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 3-1
    Sunday, April 30, 2017 3:00PM ET
    D.C. UNITED
    BOBBY DODD STADIUM
    Broadcast: FS1
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 3-1
    Sunday, May 7, 2017 4:00PM ET
    at NEW YORK CITY FC
    YANKEE STADIUM
    Broadcast: Univision
    MLS
  • A
    DRAW 1-1
    Sunday, May 14, 2017 4:00PM ET
    at PORTLAND TIMBERS
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: ESPN
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 4-1
    Saturday, May 20, 2017 7:55PM ET
    HOUSTON DYNAMO
    BOBBY DODD STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX Sports Southeast
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 3-1
    Sunday, May 28, 2017 5:00PM ET
    NEW YORK CITY FC
    BOBBY DODD STADIUM
    Broadcast: ESPN
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 3-1
    Saturday, June 3, 2017 5:30PM ET
    at VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    BC PLACE
    Broadcast: FOX Sports Southeast
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 2-0
    Saturday, June 10, 2017 4:00PM ET
    at CHICAGO FIRE
    SEATGEEK STADIUM
    Broadcast: UniMás
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 3-1
    Saturday, June 17, 2017 7:00PM ET
    COLUMBUS CREW SC
    BOBBY DODD STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX Sports Southeast
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 2-1
    Wednesday, June 21, 2017 7:30PM ET
    at D.C. UNITED
    RFK STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX Sports South
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 1-0
    Saturday, June 24, 2017 7:00PM ET
    COLORADO RAPIDS
    BOBBY DODD STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX Sports Southeast
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 2-0
    Saturday, July 1, 2017 7:30PM ET
    at COLUMBUS CREW SC
    MAPFRE STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX Sports Southeast
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 4-2
    Tuesday, July 4, 2017 7:00PM ET
    SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    BOBBY DODD STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX Sports South
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 1-0
    Friday, July 21, 2017 7:00PM ET
    at ORLANDO CITY SC
    EXPLORIA STADIUM
    Broadcast: ESPN
    MLS
  • H
    DRAW 1-1
    Saturday, July 29, 2017 4:30PM ET
    ORLANDO CITY SC
    BOBBY DODD STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX
    MLS
  • A
    DRAW 1-1
    Sunday, August 6, 2017 8:00PM ET
    at SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    CHILDREN'S MERCY PARK
    Broadcast: FS1
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 1-0
    Wednesday, August 23, 2017 7:30PM ET
    at D.C. UNITED
    RFK STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX Sports South
    MLS
  • A
    DRAW 2-2
    Saturday, August 26, 2017 7:00PM ET
    at PHILADELPHIA UNION
    TALEN ENERGY STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX Sports Southeast
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 3-0
    Sunday, September 10, 2017 3:30PM ET
    FC DALLAS
    MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM
    Broadcast: FS1
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 7-0
    Wednesday, September 13, 2017 7:00PM ET
    NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX Sports South
    MLS
  • H
    DRAW 3-3
    Saturday, September 16, 2017 3:55PM ET
    ORLANDO CITY SC
    MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM
    Broadcast: Univision
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 4-0
    Wednesday, September 20, 2017 7:00PM ET
    LA GALAXY
    MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM
    Broadcast: ESPN Deportes, ESPN2
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-0
    Sunday, September 24, 2017 5:00PM ET
    MONTREAL IMPACT
    MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 3-0
    Wednesday, September 27, 2017 7:00PM ET
    PHILADELPHIA UNION
    MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX Sports South
    MLS
  • A
    DRAW 0-0
    Saturday, September 30, 2017 7:30PM ET
    at NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    GILLETTE STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX Sports Southeast
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 3-2
    Tuesday, October 3, 2017 7:00PM ET
    MINNESOTA UNITED FC
    MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX Sports South
    MLS
  • A
    DRAW 0-0
    Sunday, October 15, 2017 5:00PM ET
    at NEW YORK RED BULLS
    RED BULL ARENA (USA)
    Broadcast: FS1
    MLS
  • H
    DRAW 2-2
    Sunday, October 22, 2017 4:00PM ET
    TORONTO FC
    MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX Sports South
    MLS